Executive Board

According to the regulations of the FACS Core Facility, an executive board consisting of 10 members exists:

Head of Department of Biomedicine, Thomas G. Jensen, Head of the board, appointed by the Dean of Health.

Head of Department of Clinical Medicine, Jørgen Frøkjær.

Head of Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Erik Østergaard Jensen

Bjarne Møller, chief physician at the Department of Clinical Immunology, Aarhus University Hospital.

Marianne Hokland, Uffe Birk Jensen and Mikkel Steen Petersen, the daily leaders from the host departments.

Peter Hokland, representative from Department of Clinical Medicine, appointed by the Head of the department.

Per Höllsberg, representative from the theoretical institutes appointed by the Dean

Charlotte Christie Petersen, daily manager of the FACS Core Facility

Meetings are held twice a year and meeting summaries can be read from the link to the left.